Hey all!

First off, I’d like to apologize for the inordinately long break from writing. I got back from New York and since then my internet has been all screwy … as in there’s been an electrical problem which has been bad enough that I haven’t had any internet.

I’ve been really, REALLY shitty about exercising since I got back from New York. I haven’t actually been to the gym since we returned. Ack. Bad girl. This always happens to me … a couple of days go by when I get off my schedule and then the entire thing goes to hell. It sucks and it makes me feel like crap about the entire ordeal.

So please, help me! I need some inspiration! I need some words of wisdom from people who I trust! Help!!!!

2 thoughts on “

  1. I don’t know if I count in the “trusted” department, but here’s my bit: One, your body is CRAVING a reboot, after all that travel and debauchery. Two, what you’re doing for your body now is setting up the way you’ll feel in your later years in life. Three, that workout will break some of that extra energy into something useful. Four, why the hell not? We’re all doing it!

Leave a Reply

