I’M MARRIED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh yes, folks … it’s frickin’ fabulous.

The wedding went off beautifully. It rained only during the ceremony and then immediately cleared up (which is exactly what I would have wanted). I was barefoot and pregnant (which is exactly what I’ve ALWAYS wanted). And I married my favorite person in the world (who is everything I never knew I always wanted … except that I’ve known he was what I wanted for ten years).

It feels really good that after a year of planning this and then the final week of pure freaking out and carrying on like a madwoman, the wedding was pretty much everything I wanted it to be. It was awesome and amazing and now I just can’t wait to have the pictures.

And now that it’s all over and done with, I just have to deal with growing this baby and moving to another state. That’s not so bad.

2 thoughts on “I’M MARRIED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

