survey fun

Name: Margaret
Birthdate: 1.28.79
Birthplace: New Haven, CT
Current Location: Burlington, VT
Eye Color: blue
Hair Color: whatever I want it to be
Height: 5 ft. 3
Piercings: 6 ears, 1 nose (used to have tongue, labret, navel)
Tattoos: can’t get enough of ’em
Boyfriend/Girlfriend: husband
Overused Phrase: honestly…
FAVORITES
Food: salt
Candy: ok
Number: 138
Color: blue
Animal: whale shark
Drink: water
Alcohol Drink: luke and lauren’s hefeweizen
Bagel: toasted, butter
Letter: I have no idea
Body Part on Opposite sex: back
This or That
Pepsi or Coke: coke
McDonalds or BurgerKing: nope
Strawberry or Watermelon: strawberry
Hot tea or Ice tea: yup
Chocolate or Vanilla chocolate
Hot Chocolate or Coffee: mmm-hmmm
Kiss or Hug: as often as possible
Dog or Cat: depends
Rap or Punk: also depends
Summer or Winter: winter
Scary Movies or Funny Movies: any movie that isn’t total crap
Love or Money: love
YOUR…
Bedtime: too frickin’ early (9-11)
Most Missed Memory: April vacation
Best physical feature: my mouth (although a lot of people would say my ass)
First Thought Waking Up: oh my god, I’ve got so much to do today
Best Friends: can’t live without them
Weakness: my husband
Fears: spiders
Heritage: english, irish, scottish, welsh, german, belgian, dutch, polish
Longest relationship: 6 years and counting
HAVE YOU…
Ever Drank: yes
Ever Smoked: oh god yes, don’t rub it in
Ever been Drunk: yes
Ever been beaten up: no
Ever beaten someone up: no
Ever Shoplifted: absolutely
Ever Skinny Dipped: no
Ever Kissed Opposite sex: yes
Been Dumped Lately: no
IN A GUY/GIRL
Favorite Eye Color: don’t care
Favorite Hair Color: don’t care
Short or Long: don’t care
Height: don’t care
Style: don’t care
Looks or Personality: PERSONALITY (I care A LOT)
Hot or Cute don’t care
Drugs and Alcohol: whatever … just not ALL the time
Muscular or Really Skinny: don’t care
RANDOMS
Number of Regrets in the Past: tons, but I try not to regret and instead just learn
Country you want to Visit: Cambodia, Brazil
How do you want to Die: sitting on a beach as a giant tidal wave comes in
Been to the Mall Lately: no
Do you like Thunderstorms: yes, yes, yes!!!!
Get along with your Parents: yup
Health Freak: depends on the day
Do you think you’re Attractive: most of the time
Believe in Yourself: sometimes
Want to go to College: yes
Do you Smoke: here you go, rubbing it in again … no
Do you Drink: no
Shower Daily: oh hell no
Been in Love: every day
Do you Sing: whenever the opportunity presents itself
Want to get Married: again? already?
Do you want Children: sure hope so, since I have about a month left till #1 shows up
Have your future kids names planned out: you better believe it
Hate anyone: pretty much everyone

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s