a strange goodbye …

Today I sold my car. I’ve had the car for a little over two years and I have loved him. His name was Sirius, named after Sirius Black (Harry Potter’s godfather). He was beautiful, fast, sturdy, and safe. Unfortunately, he was also costing me an arm and a leg to keep running. So instead of spending the money on him, I bought a new car, which I will be picking up from the dealership tomorrow.

So this is my goodbye to Sirius. You will be truly missed.

One thought on “a strange goodbye …

Leave a Reply

