Two roads diverged in a wood …

And we
We took the one less traveled by,
And that has made all the difference.

Today I am proud to be an American.  And, amazingly, I have faith that this new president of ours can keep that pride alive in me.

It’s a good day to be alive.

(Also, let me just mention, because it needs to be mentioned, that in Massachusetts people voted to keep the income tax and to decriminalize marijuana and in South Dakota people against the abortion limits.  Maybe people aren’t as dumb as I think they are.)

Leave a Reply

